Inicio > Informática, Internet > Como configurar un repositorio SVN en Google Code

Como configurar un repositorio SVN en Google Code

Hace unos dias os hablaba sobre xp-dev.com. Es un SVN gratuito que puede albergar proyectos privados. Sin embargo, para proyectos públicos u OpenSource, existen mejores alternativas.

Hoy vamos a hablar del hosting de Google Code. Posiblemente una de los mejores alternativas para opensource. Y de momento, 100% gratis y marca Google .

Si creas un nuevo proyecto, posiblemente pienses “¿y donde está el repositorio SVN?”. Pues está un poco enrevesado, pero ya estoy aquí para ayudarte.

PASOS A SEGUIR

Primero de todo teneis que bajaros un cliente de SVN. Recomiendo (y este manual esta esrito para ese) el Tortoise SVN que podeis bajaros de aqui: Enlace o directamente desde la web de TortoiseSVN

Instalais el programa y continuamos con el manual.

Si no eres el creador del proyecto, el admin os tendrá que añadir como  “Project committers”, ya que si no podrás ver el repositorio, pero no subir cambios a él. Una vez que esteis dados de alta en el grupo de google code, teneis que meteros “logueados” en la web del proyecto y seguir los siguientes pasos:

Seleccionar la pestaña “Source”

Luego, para obtener la contraseña le daremos al siguiente enlace “When prompted, enter your generated googlecode.com password“:

Copiamos la contraseña que nos ha dado

Ahora hay que crear el repositorio. Para ello 1º creamos una carpeta donde queramos. Sobre ella le damos boton derecho y a la opcion “SVN Checkout”

Nos pedira algunos datos. En la url del repositorio introducir “https://%5Bnombre-proyecto%5D.googlecode.com/svn/trunk/”

Cuando pida usuairo y contraseña, meter como usuaro vuesta direccion de gmail y como contraseña la que habeis obtenido del paso anterior. Darle a “Save Authentication” para que no tengais que volver a meter la contraseña:

Y ya está, ya teneis vuestro repo SVN en vuestro ordenador con Google Code. No es tan complicado, ¿no?

Un saludo

  1. r2d2rigo
    27 agosto 2009 a las 19:54

    XNA Meristation? Queremos mas info sobre el proyecto secreto!

    • rantamplan87
      27 agosto 2009 a las 20:26

      jeje, ya te contare, ya te contare

  2. Yo
    28 agosto 2009 a las 15:26

    uuuuh…huele a conspiracion

  3. r2d2rigo
    28 agosto 2009 a las 19:46

    Ya he googleado y he visto lo que me interesaba, mwahahaha!

    Yo tambien estoy preparando algo gordo relacionado con XNA, ya te informare…

  4. 17 febrero 2012 a las 3:52

    Hola, muchas gracias por la guía.
    Necesito más información acerca de TortoiseSVN y Google Code. Tengo pensado crear un repositorio para alojar un script traducido completamente al español.
    Espero respuestas, gracias

  5. Camila
    20 junio 2012 a las 7:27

    Gracias por la guia, no imagine que fuera tan sencillo.

  6. 11 octubre 2012 a las 19:49

    Hi, after reading this remarkable post i am too cheerful to share my know-how here with colleagues.

  7. 28 octubre 2012 a las 4:11

    This is a topic which is near to my heart… Thank you!

    Exactly where are your contact details though?

  8. Anónimo
    17 noviembre 2012 a las 12:43

    no me abre “sorce” en google code que podria ser?

  9. 2 febrero 2013 a las 23:54

    Que lastima que no hayan mas paginas como esta que de verdad contribuyen.
    La mayoria solo se concentran en monetizarlas

  10. 9 febrero 2013 a las 6:40

    Greetings, There’s no doubt that your web site may be having browser compatibility problems. Whenever I take a look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine however, if opening in IE, it has some overlapping issues. I simply wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Besides that, great site!

  11. 25 febrero 2013 a las 0:57

    Wow that was odd. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked
    submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing
    all that over again. Anyway, just wanted to say superb blog!

  12. Anónimo
    17 marzo 2013 a las 20:54

    muy bueno, pero si quiero trabajar con 3 personas mas????? a cada uno quiero asignarle un user y pass, como hago con google code??

  13. 25 marzo 2013 a las 17:19

    I drop a comment when I appreciate a article on a site or if I have something to add
    to the discussion. Usually it is a result of the sincerness displayed in the article I browsed.

    And after this article Como configurar un repositorio SVN en Google Code | Que duro
    es ser Informático. I was moved enough to leave a comment :
    ) I actually do have 2 questions for you if you usually do not
    mind. Could it be only me or does it seem like some of these responses come across as if
    they are coming from brain dead visitors?😛 And, if you are
    posting on other sites, I would like to keep up with you.

    Could you make a list every one of your public pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  14. 17 abril 2013 a las 0:42

    Magnificent beat ! I would like to apprentice while you
    amend your site, how could i subscribe for a blog web site?
    The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had
    been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear idea

  15. 20 abril 2013 a las 6:33

    Awesome! Its truly amazing paragraph, I have got much clear idea concerning from this paragraph.

  16. 30 abril 2013 a las 7:29

    We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.
    Your site provided us with valuable information to work
    on. You have done an impressive job and our whole community will be grateful to you.

  17. 2 mayo 2013 a las 18:53

    It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time
    to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you
    few interesting things or advice. Maybe you can write next articles referring
    to this article. I want to read more things about it!

  18. 7 mayo 2013 a las 0:10

    We stumbled over here by a different web address and thought I might
    check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you.
    Look forward to exploring your web page for a second time.

  19. 9 mayo 2013 a las 20:37

    It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate to this fantastic blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to new updates and will share this blog with my Facebook group.
    Chat soon!

  20. 11 mayo 2013 a las 15:12

    There is nothing at all to get worried about them wellness wise.
    You are pleased about your seems, when you are pleased about your mole
    dilemma.

  21. 12 mayo 2013 a las 6:46

    Off for a scan on my fingers, can barely type with this break.

    Rly hard typing with a fractured forefinger!

    ?.

  22. 12 mayo 2013 a las 7:46

    It’s the best time to make some plans for the long run and it’s time to
    be happy. I’ve read this publish and if I may just I wish to counsel you some fascinating issues or advice. Maybe you could write subsequent articles relating to this article. I wish to learn even more issues approximately it!

  23. 15 mayo 2013 a las 3:16

    Great post. I used to be checking continuously this blog and I am impressed!
    Very helpful information specifically the
    ultimate section🙂 I deal with such information much.
    I used to be seeking this particular info for a long time.
    Thanks and good luck.

  24. 15 mayo 2013 a las 19:02

    So – Como configurar un repositorio SVN en Google Code | Que duro es
    ser Informático – I wouldn’t have thought it would be as good reading as this. Now I must actually go and do some WORK!

  25. 16 mayo 2013 a las 9:23

    Hi everyone, it’s my first visit at this web page, and paragraph is really fruitful designed for me, keep up posting these content.

  26. 21 mayo 2013 a las 6:19

    For some reason I nearly had a female moment at a dog
    that died in a futurama episode. Now I got to watch a man film to make up for my mistake.

  27. 22 mayo 2013 a las 22:09

    I’ve got to get it done cus I won’t have the opportunity to
    get it done if not!

  28. 31 mayo 2013 a las 16:04

    Hi there mates, its fantastic paragraph about teachingand completely explained, keep it up all the time.

  29. 4 junio 2013 a las 6:48

    Hello to all, how is everything, I think every one is
    getting more from this web page, and your views are nice for new users.

  30. 5 junio 2013 a las 2:58

    For the novice, the first thing you need to understand is what the term “Digital Single Lens Reflex” means.

    The mini spy pen camera is available in 4GB, 8GB and 16
    GB for regular use as per requirement of the customer.
    The sale for Samsung Galaxy S has reached 10 millionth mark, thus making it the most successful Android
    smartphone so far.

  31. 8 junio 2013 a las 12:02

    What’s up colleagues, its fantastic article on the topic of educationand entirely explained, keep it up all the time.

  32. 9 junio 2013 a las 14:10

    Today’s plan is Uni studying…got to….do some….

  33. 12 junio 2013 a las 14:44

    Very good info. Lucky me I recently found your blog by accident (stumbleupon).
    I have book marked it for later!

  34. Don
    19 junio 2013 a las 6:59

    Thanks to my father who shared with me about this weblog,
    this blog is genuinely amazing.

  35. 24 junio 2013 a las 2:56

    I just couldn’t leave your website prior to suggesting that I actually loved the usual info an individual provide for your guests? Is gonna be back frequently in order to inspect new posts

  36. 28 junio 2013 a las 14:49

    excellent points altogether, you just gained a new reader.
    What might you suggest about your put up that you just made some days ago?
    Any positive?

  37. 2 julio 2013 a las 8:50

    Hello would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re using? I’ve loaded
    your blog in 3 completely different browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most.
    Can you suggest a good web hosting provider at a fair price?
    Many thanks, I appreciate it!

  38. 2 julio 2013 a las 10:04

    I just could not go away your web site before suggesting
    that I actually enjoyed the usual info an individual supply on your guests?

    Is gonna be again ceaselessly in order to check out new posts

  39. 4 julio 2013 a las 9:07

    What’s up i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anyplace, when i read this post i thought i could also make comment due to this sensible paragraph.

  40. 5 julio 2013 a las 6:35

    Hello

    I not really know i recognized completely that which
    you supposed with that, could you expand a bit more
    in black up cosmetics ?

    Cheers

  41. 8 julio 2013 a las 22:03

    I absolutely love your blog.. Very nice colors & theme.
    Did you make this amazing site yourself? Please reply
    back as I’m hoping to create my own site and would love to know where you got this from or just what the theme is called. Appreciate it!

  42. 14 julio 2013 a las 21:32

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a article writer for your site. You have some really good posts and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to write some content for your blog in exchange for a
    link back to mine. Please send me an email if interested.
    Kudos!

  43. 17 julio 2013 a las 10:20

    Do you have a spam problem on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was wondering your situation; many of us have created some nice practices and we are looking to trade techniques with others, be sure to shoot me an email if interested.

  44. 17 julio 2013 a las 12:06

    Wow, that’s what I was exploring for, what a stuff! existing here at this web site, thanks admin of this web site.

  45. 17 julio 2013 a las 20:55

    Wow, this paragraph is nice, my sister is analyzing these kinds
    of things, therefore I am going to let know her.

  46. 18 julio 2013 a las 5:58

    I am actually happy to glance at this weblog posts which
    carries lots of useful information, thanks for providing such information.

  47. 22 julio 2013 a las 17:01

    What’s up, its good post on the topic of media print, we all be aware of media is a wonderful source of data.

  48. 23 julio 2013 a las 2:01

    You might be doubtful towards diet plan pills after you have tried nearly
    everything just to lose weight, but didnt get positive outcomes.
    Phen375 is certainly a revolutionary formula
    within the pharmaceutically manufactured diet plan pill.
    Phen375 will likely be that has a mixture of numerous
    molecule tablets, and dealing absolutely harmoniously, sometimes increase
    one’s metabolism along with using up involving unwanted fat, in addition to mailing serotonin stages reports it must be not necessarily confident.

  49. 28 julio 2013 a las 11:03

    Hey, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your blog in Firefox, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, excellent blog!

  50. 2 agosto 2013 a las 2:15

    With havin so much written content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright infringement? My site has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either written myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my authorization. Do you know any ways to help reduce content from being stolen? I’d really appreciate it.

  51. 6 agosto 2013 a las 3:05

    Thanks for the good writeup. It in truth was once a amusement account it. Glance complex to far brought agreeable from you! By the way, how could we keep up a correspondence?

  52. 30 agosto 2013 a las 16:16

    I liked No. 1 and No. two. But possibly No. 1 was my fave.
    I was a bit nervous prior to the fashion demonstrate.
    But immediately after the first one particular I
    felt natural. I truly enjoyed the day. Thanks Mrs.

    N and each of the dad and mom that helped out and helped make an amazing day for that 5/6 students of
    Clairvaux

  53. 7 septiembre 2013 a las 16:29

    Of course, one of the reasons why this area of
    Ohio has remained so persistently branded as a pocket of joblessness is its failure to recover from the death of the steel industry and also because
    of automotive production lines outsourced to foreign lands.
    If the news channels telecast from all over the world, it is termed as world news.
    The facility of websites and online news are also getting lot
    of appreciation because it is very time saving and people
    can read it in between their work.

  54. 17 septiembre 2013 a las 17:11

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was curious what all is needed to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog
    like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet smart so I’m not 100% certain.

    Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Kudos

  55. 18 octubre 2013 a las 9:42

    Thanks to my father who shared with me about this website, this webpage is truly
    awesome.

  56. 22 noviembre 2013 a las 18:48

    I have been browsing on-line more than 3 hours nowadays,
    but I never discovered any interesting article like yours.

    It’s pretty price sufficient for me. Personally, if all
    web owners and bloggers made good content material as you did, the net shall be much more useful than ever before.

  57. 12 diciembre 2013 a las 13:10

    Hey there superb blog! Does running a blog such as this require a
    large amount of work? I have virtually no knowledge of computer
    programming however I was hoping to start my own blog soon.

    Anyway, should you have any suggestions or tips for new blog owners please share.

    I understand this is off subject however I just had to ask.
    Thank you!

  58. 19 enero 2014 a las 22:21

    My spouse and I stumbled over here coming from a different web address and
    thought I might as well check things out.
    I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to finding out about
    your web page repeatedly.

  59. 27 enero 2014 a las 21:37

    It is really a great and helpful piece of info.
    I am happy that you just shared this useful information
    with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  60. 11 febrero 2014 a las 20:07

    My relatives all the time say that I am killing my time here
    at net, however I know I am getting knowledge daily
    by reading thes fastidious articles.

  61. 1 marzo 2014 a las 10:27

    Hi there colleagues, good piece of writing and good urging commented at this place, I am genuinely enjoying by these.

  62. 4 marzo 2014 a las 4:02

    I was able to find good information from your
    content.

  63. 4 marzo 2014 a las 5:59

    This is my first time go to see at here and i am in fact impressed
    to read everthing at alone place.

  64. 5 marzo 2014 a las 19:45

    Thanks for your post, it was really helpful when i had been
    wondering more about this. I’ll be sure to share this so additional people
    can see too.

  65. 8 marzo 2014 a las 9:31

    hello there and thank you for your info –
    I have definitely picked up something new from right here.

    I did however expertise several technical points using this web site, as I experienced
    to reload the web site a lot of times previous to I could get it to load correctly.
    I had been wondering if your web host is OK?
    Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading instances times
    will sometimes affect your placement in google and can damage your high quality score if ads and marketing
    with Adwords. Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out
    for much more of your respective intriguing content. Ensure
    that you update this again very soon.

  66. 27 marzo 2014 a las 6:18

    gillette sensodyne professional samples

  67. 1 abril 2014 a las 13:04

    They may let you place advertisements inside their forum.

    The offer may be somewhat like this: Be Mindful Of The Scam (keyword).

  68. 1 abril 2014 a las 21:37

    Using this machine, you’ll be able to create a set of
    6 in a single go. Place the coffee box under the brew basket, plug-in the
    coffee machine, and change it on.

  69. 2 abril 2014 a las 5:04

    That is why is the difference between exceptional and superior reputation
    management providers.

  70. 2 abril 2014 a las 6:26

    Just remove in the Santa Fe Quesadilla Maker, cut across the ridges
    and assist. Have you been prone to get clicks from somebody through the day at work, or
    at night and on the weekends?

  71. 2 abril 2014 a las 7:04

    Nonetheless, to ensure that you are not robbed, you’ll need to be mindful.
    The maximum part about this laptop is its’ screen size which is 18.4 inches.
    This producer is famous for value-for-cash laptops.

  72. 2 abril 2014 a las 21:10

    Once you’ve the important thing terms and phrases picked, its time to go on
    with the content-writing itself. Internet business people
    they paid that much consideration but they are unsatisfied with this specific effect.

  73. 3 abril 2014 a las 10:54

    The kid will believe it’s feasible for him to manage his fury,
    too. First, SEO is just a software that allows
    you to market the content that you publish.

  74. 3 abril 2014 a las 13:14

    These doctrines are standard to any website and mustn’t be
    overlooked.

  75. 4 abril 2014 a las 0:55

    If you like to become a powerful knight, then learn the drawbacks of
    the opposition also. Game Maker enables you to start making easy on-line games right
    from the container.

  76. 4 abril 2014 a las 6:21

    You will make a well-informed decision about what type you’d prefer to have
    then. Nevertheless, this laptop is considered to be their utmost gaming laptop up to now and it is expensive also.
    A laptop computer supplies a lot of uses.

  77. 4 abril 2014 a las 7:00

    They may enable you to set advertisements within their message
    board. The ad maybe somewhat like this: Be Mindful Of This Fraud (keyword).

  78. 5 abril 2014 a las 1:14

    Develop your status administration strategy on the basis with this scientific data.
    This site was started as Bears I am Jealous Of which was totally dedicated to hairy
    guys.

  79. Nam
    5 abril 2014 a las 7:59

    He did survive smelling such as a flower.

  80. 16 abril 2014 a las 22:52

    These cowards can very quickly do that anonymously.

  81. 18 abril 2014 a las 15:07

    This paragraph is actually a pleasant one it assists new internet viewers,
    who are wishing in favor of blogging.

  82. 24 abril 2014 a las 6:57

    A fascinating discussion is worth comment. I think that you ought to publish more about this issue,
    it might not be a taboo matter but usually people do not discuss such issues.
    To the next! Many thanks!!

  83. 7 mayo 2014 a las 16:31

    This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.
    I have joined your rss feed and stay up for searching for more of your fantastic post.
    Additionally, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks

  84. 8 mayo 2014 a las 0:36

    It’s actually a nice and useful piece of info.
    I am glad that you just shared this useful information with us.
    Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  85. 8 mayo 2014 a las 22:37

    I just like the helpful info you provide in your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your weblog and check once more right here frequently.

    I am somewhat certain I’ll be told lots of new stuff right here!
    Good luck for the following!

  86. 10 mayo 2014 a las 6:32

    Since the admin of this website is working, no uncertainty very rapidly it will be renowned, due to its feature contents.

  87. 16 mayo 2014 a las 9:34

    I comment each time I especially enjoy a post on a blog or if I
    have something to contribute to the discussion. It’s triggered
    by the fire displayed in the article I looked at. And on this
    post Como configurar un repositorio SVN en Google Code | Que duro es ser Informático.
    I was moved enough to drop a thought🙂 I
    do have 2 questions for you if you tend not to
    mind. Could it be only me or does it look like a few of these remarks appear like coming from brain dead visitors?😛 And, if you are posting at other social sites, I’d like to keep up with everything new you have to post.

    Would you make a list the complete urls of all
    your public pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  88. 24 mayo 2014 a las 4:29

    Great work! This is the kind of information that should be shared around the net.
    Disgrace on Google for not positioning this submit higher!
    Come on over and visit my site . Thanks =)

  89. 29 mayo 2014 a las 3:24

    Amazing things here. I am very satisfied to look your article.
    Thanks a lot and I am having a look forward
    to touch you. Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?

  90. 31 mayo 2014 a las 15:25

    Hi! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers?
    I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any
    tips?

  91. 1 junio 2014 a las 3:14

    Besides, you would not want to risk the wellbeing of the manhood just because of just one junk enlargement method. This is the ONLY strategy to massive benefits. As a result of this my love-life has shot through the roof.

  92. 1 junio 2014 a las 7:53

    a new option is offered by MaxiPatch to the individuals who’re searching for health boosters. In ancient Greece neither duration nor width mattered much. They get annoyed and look at their manhood daily.

  93. 9 junio 2014 a las 23:56

    You ought to be a part of a contest for one of the
    greatest websites on the net. I am going to recommend this web site!

  94. 10 junio 2014 a las 4:24

    This is my first time go to see at here and i am genuinely happy to read all at alone place.

  95. 26 junio 2014 a las 21:05

    Detox actually dates back to Egyptian times, and has numerous incredible rewards! Many abdomen-washing products can be found in industry. It absorbs nutrients and vitamins variety food we have eaten.

  96. 29 junio 2014 a las 13:41

    Ensure you simply consume food which are natural and are also processed obviously that,. For instance, often your insurance carrier only addresses doctors that are specific.

  97. 1 julio 2014 a las 4:53

    Thanks to my father who informed me regarding this web site, this webpage is in fact remarkable.

  98. 19 julio 2014 a las 6:12

    Thanks for a marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it,
    you can be a great author.I will remember to bookmark your blog
    and will eventually come back someday. I want
    to encourage you to definitely continue your great
    writing, have a nice day!

  99. 1 agosto 2014 a las 2:18

    Hello there! Would you mind if I share your blog with
    my myspace group? There’s a lot of people that
    I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know.

    Many thanks

  100. 3 agosto 2014 a las 9:25

    I’m not sure why but this weblog is loading incredibly slow
    for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a problem
    on my end? I’ll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

  101. 4 agosto 2014 a las 20:29

    Hey there! I know this is kind of off-topic however
    I needed to ask. Does managing a well-established blog such as yours take a lot of work?
    I’m brand new to blogging but I do write in my journal on a daily basis.

    I’d like to start a blog so I will be able to share my experience
    and views online. Please let me know if you have any kind of recommendations or tips for brand new aspiring blog owners.
    Appreciate it!

  102. 5 agosto 2014 a las 8:47

    Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Many thanks,
    However I am experiencing problems with your RSS. I don’t know why I can’t join it.
    Is there anybody getting the same RSS issues?
    Anyone that knows the solution will you kindly respond?
    Thanks!!

  103. 6 agosto 2014 a las 13:27

    Have you ever considered publishing an e-book or
    guest authoring on other blogs? I have a blog based upon on the same topics you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information.

    I know my audience would enjoy your work. If you’re
    even remotely interested, feel free to send me an email.

  104. 7 agosto 2014 a las 13:33

    The other day, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iphone and tested
    to see if it can survive a twenty five foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation.
    My iPad is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this is completely off topic but I had to share
    it with someone!

  105. 14 agosto 2014 a las 6:35

    hello!,I love your writing very so much! percentage we keep up a correspondence extra
    about your article on AOL? I require an expert
    on this area to solve my problem. May be that’s you!
    Taking a look ahead to peer you.

  106. Http://Rayforbonython.Wordpress.Com/
    16 agosto 2014 a las 5:50

    Thanks for finally writing about >Como configurar un repositorio
    SVN en Google Code | Que duro es ser Informático <Loved it!

  107. 27 agosto 2014 a las 21:32

    Wonderful blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Many thanks

  108. 27 agosto 2014 a las 23:32

    Piece of writing writing is also a excitement, if you be familiar with then you can write otherwise it is complicated to write.

  109. 29 agosto 2014 a las 5:55

    Hello! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers?
    I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any suggestions?

  110. 4 septiembre 2014 a las 9:49

    Hi there I am so happy I found your website, I really found you by error,
    while I was looking on Digg for something else, Regardless I am here
    now and would just like to say thanks for a marvelous post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love
    the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also added in your
    RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the superb jo.

  111. 8 septiembre 2014 a las 1:27

    This is my first time go to see at here and i am actually impressed to read everthing at
    single place.

  112. 17 septiembre 2014 a las 2:02

    WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by searching for seo

  113. 18 septiembre 2014 a las 13:23

    Thank you for every other informative site.
    The place else may just I am getting that type of info written in such a perfect way?
    I’ve a venture that I am simply now working on, and I’ve been at the look out for such information.

  114. 26 septiembre 2014 a las 12:18

    It’s not my first time to visit this web site, i am browsing
    this site dailly and obtain good facts from here daily.

  115. 26 septiembre 2014 a las 14:44

    Howdy! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers?
    I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any recommendations?

  116. 9 octubre 2014 a las 9:59

    You really make it seem really easy with your presentation however I to find this topic to be actually one thing which I believe I’d
    by no means understand. It sort of feels too complex
    and extremely wide for me. I am having a look forward to your next
    submit, I’ll attempt to get the hold of it!

  117. 27 noviembre 2014 a las 8:51

    I’m curious to find out what blog system you’re utilizing?

    I’m experiencing some small security issues with my
    latest blog and I would like to find something more risk-free.
    Do you have any recommendations?

  118. 7 enero 2015 a las 10:40

    It’s going to be finish of mine day, except before finish I
    am reading this impressive piece of writing to increase my knowledge.

  119. seo
    24 mayo 2015 a las 17:25

    Touche. Great arguments. Keep up the amazing work.

  120. 25 junio 2015 a las 7:39

    Also, what degrees (if anyone) would be required to be an independent creative writing teacher?.

  121. 15 julio 2015 a las 18:58

    I think the admin of this web page is really
    working hard in favor of his web site, because here every
    data is quality based material.

  122. 7 agosto 2015 a las 11:15

    What’s up friends, how is all, and what you wish for to say regarding this piece of writing,
    in my view its in fact amazing designed for me.

  123. 12 agosto 2015 a las 20:31

    obviously like your web-site but you have to test the spelling on quite a few of your posts.
    A number of them are rife with spelling problems
    and I to find it very troublesome to tell the truth however I’ll definitely come back
    again.

  124. 13 agosto 2015 a las 14:13

    Why users still make use of to read news papers when in this technological globe all is accessible on web?

  125. 6 septiembre 2015 a las 18:29

    Yet, there are grants that are made for equipment and training.
    If, on the other hand, you are not successful in paying
    your loans back, you are going to develop “bad credit. Clients do not look no matter whether you’ve a small or big budgeted communication service.

  126. 9 septiembre 2015 a las 18:24

    Look into their years of experience in managing small business accounts so that
    you can get professional advice on various financial matters.
    Make the process pain-free with debt collection software for a
    small business that automates this tedious process and adds to your company’s bottom line.

    Clients do not look no matter whether you’ve a small or big budgeted communication service.

  127. 19 enero 2016 a las 16:47

    Yet, there are grants that are made for equipment and training.
    A lot of people have small business ideas that they
    often fail to put into practice either because they lack the
    money to make an investment or because the
    fear to lose everything. Typically, this works well if we
    are involved in a solid networking and we reciprocate,
    by referring clients to those other businesses.

  128. 25 enero 2016 a las 16:12

    Banner ads typically include graphics and text which entice Internet
    users to click on the advertisement. If, on the other hand, you are
    not successful in paying your loans back, you are going to develop “bad credit. Before you do this, examine the publication online to ensure that its website is user friendly.

  129. 18 febrero 2016 a las 4:16

    You actually make it appear really easy with your presentation but I to find this matter to be actually one thing which I think I’d never understand. It kind of feels too complicated and very broad for me. I’m taking a look ahead for your subsequent put up, I’ll attempt to get the hold of it!

  130. 20 febrero 2016 a las 15:31

    you’re in reality a good webmaster. The web site loading speed is amazing. It kind of feels that you’re doing any unique trick. Moreover, The contents are masterwork. you’ve done a fantastic job on this subject!

  131. 28 marzo 2016 a las 11:24

    I couldn’t refvrain from commenting. Well written!

  132. 1 junio 2016 a las 7:30

    ベビーの準備は何をすれ
    ばいいのか?
    吐き気を少しでも
    抑えられない

    あなたたちの大切なベ
    ビーが元気に生まれてくるよ
    うに。
    色々と不安が
    あると思います

    にんかつしているプレママ。
    新しく宿った命に笑って元
    気に出会うために。
    食べ物は何がダメで何が良
    い?
    スポーツはいつまで出
    来る?
    準備をしておきましょう。
    ちゃんと用意して
    笑顔で迎えましょう。
    亜鉛が足りないとどうなるのか?
    必要な栄養素は
    何?

  133. 5 junio 2016 a las 12:09

    I do not know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everyone else experiencing issues with your site.
    It appears like some of the written text in your posts
    are running off the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and let me
    know if this is happening to them as well? This may be
    a issue with my browser because I’ve had this happen previously.
    Thanks

  134. 14 junio 2016 a las 5:45

    I couldn’t resist commenting. Exceptionally well written!

  135. 22 junio 2016 a las 15:26

    Good post. I learn something totally new and challenging on sites I stumbleupon everyday.
    It will always be exciting to read through content from other authors and practice something from other sites.

  136. 21 agosto 2016 a las 16:09

    私が使用して推奨する効果てきめんのコラーゲンドリンクはこちらとなります。

  137. 25 agosto 2016 a las 9:21

    If some one wants to be updated with most recent technologies after
    that he must be visit this site and be up to date daily.

  138. 17 septiembre 2016 a las 13:42

    Merely find your laptop computer brand, laptop computer design, select its condition, accept the quote and deliver your tool free of charge.

  139. 20 septiembre 2016 a las 7:34

    Hi, yeah this paragraph is in fact nice and I have learned lot of things
    from it concerning blogging. thanks.

  140. 29 septiembre 2016 a las 21:04

    Howdy I am so delighted I found your blog page, I really found you
    by error, while I was looking on Yahoo for something else, Anyways I am here now and would
    just like to say many thanks for a incredible post and a all round exciting
    blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time
    to go through it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the great jo.

  141. 30 septiembre 2016 a las 2:35

    Great post! We will be linking to this great content on our site.
    Keep up the good writing.

  142. 9 octubre 2016 a las 10:14

    I have read so many articles or reviews about the blogger lovers but this post is
    really a pleasant post, keep it up.

  143. 28 octubre 2016 a las 0:02

    I do not know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everyone else experiencing
    problems with your site. It appears as if some of the text within your posts
    are running off the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and let me know if this
    is happening to them as well? This might be a problem with my browser because I’ve had this happen before.
    Kudos

  144. 11 noviembre 2016 a las 1:18

    If some one wishes to be updated with hottest technologies then he must be pay a quick visit this website and be up to date everyday.

  1. 19 septiembre 2009 a las 18:58
  2. 19 septiembre 2009 a las 19:01
  3. 2 enero 2011 a las 20:46
  4. 12 mayo 2012 a las 11:18
  5. 7 mayo 2014 a las 11:13
  6. 21 agosto 2014 a las 20:41
  7. 24 agosto 2014 a las 3:23
  8. 31 agosto 2014 a las 4:43
  9. 10 septiembre 2014 a las 23:08
  10. 29 septiembre 2014 a las 9:13
  11. 30 octubre 2014 a las 2:10
  12. 23 noviembre 2014 a las 14:41
  13. 23 enero 2015 a las 11:52
  14. 19 febrero 2015 a las 14:46
  15. 27 febrero 2015 a las 11:56
  16. 5 marzo 2015 a las 20:59
  17. 8 junio 2015 a las 4:03
  18. 17 junio 2015 a las 20:21
  19. 9 agosto 2015 a las 0:00
  20. 15 agosto 2015 a las 16:43
  21. 29 agosto 2015 a las 9:08
  22. 13 septiembre 2015 a las 17:02
  23. 22 enero 2016 a las 18:36
  24. 27 abril 2016 a las 5:17
  25. 30 julio 2016 a las 4:09
  26. 11 agosto 2016 a las 7:48
  27. 18 agosto 2016 a las 2:24

Responder

