Inicio > General > Colección CODEGAME por 10 leuros

Colección CODEGAME por 10 leuros

image

Ayer me compre, junto con R2d2rigo, la primera entrega de la nueva promoción de Ubisoft. Por 10€, me compré los siguientes juegos:

Far Cry 2: Fortune’s Edition: 30€

Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory: 10€

World in conflic + expansion: 30€ + 15€

 

En total hubiera salido por unos 85€ (comprando todos los juegos por Steam, que es de donde he mirado los precios), y de esta forma salen los 3 por 10€. Lo veo una muy buena oferta.  Además, todos los juegos vienen con sus claves para jugar online.

Hay gente que dirá: pues vaya juegos más malos. Bueno, puede que no sean lo mejor de lo mejor, pero como iniciativa está muy bien. A ver si las demás compañías toman ejemplo, jejeje

Es que si los juegos fueran más baratos, más gente compraría juegos originales.

 

Toda la colección en http://www.codegamecoleccion.com/

Categorías:General Etiquetas: , ,
  1. 20 mayo 2014 a las 20:12

    I am planning on being a creative writing teacher for my Senior project. The problem is, I can’t think of a grade that kids start creative writing. I would rather deal with younger kids than older ones because in the end I want to give them a book of the classes collected works. I was thinking 3rd Grade, but I can’t remember when I started creative writing. Any and all help would be much appreciated. Thank you.🙂.

  2. 27 mayo 2014 a las 0:19

    I used to have a pop-up message when i start firefox to restore last session but now it’s gone. I need it in case i accidentally close something and i want to go back into it. Anybody know how to do it? Thanks..

  3. 29 mayo 2014 a las 23:41

    I have an idea for a really good website but have never started a website before, so I don’t know where to start..

  4. 4 junio 2014 a las 12:01

    I enabled comments on my blogger page but it only shows the comments link, and when it’s clicked, a new page opens to show the comments. Is there a way to just have the comments show on my main page right underneath the blog, I don’t want just a link to the comments page..

  5. ioqkxuuo@gmail.com
    24 junio 2014 a las 0:58

    I have a site, and my content is protected with a Creative Commons license, but I want to copyright it so places like eBaums World doesn’t steal my content. How can I get my entire site copyrighted?.

  6. 25 junio 2014 a las 19:19

    I never installed any copyright stuff online/offline. I know what i did or not. i just want to remove this warning from my computer but don’t know how. can anyone help me??.

  7. 27 junio 2014 a las 14:32

    I’m going to do a presentation about thebillboard website . I need some informations about how is started ? and if there is a story behind its starting , and I need to know why it’s important for the media’s life ? Alos, what does it do ?.

  8. 28 junio 2014 a las 16:52

    I have a portable version of Firefox on an external drive and I’d like to export my current Firefox settings form my laptop Firefox to it.. . Is this possible?.

  9. 30 junio 2014 a las 1:27

    I’m looking to spike my journalistic career and thought that a blog might be a good idea. But I also know that there are ways to set up a paypal account attached to the blog for payment to read it or donate. I guess I was inspired by the movie Julia and Julie and I want to do it on my own. Any ideas on how to get started?.

  10. 1 julio 2014 a las 9:43

    Now, I’m a complete newbie (and dummie), so please help – I like a few features from Dynamic Drive, but how EXACTLY to insert them? Where do I go after I login into my Control Panel on Joomla?. I know how to copy-paste, but details? Please? I’m just afraid to delete something necessary and break the whole thing down, as I have never done that before. Any help greatly appreciated, or just give me a link where this is properly explained in Simple English, thanks!.

  11. 1 julio 2014 a las 16:05

    I just bought business plan pro, but I still don’t quite understand how to estimate/compute the start-up costs for starting a business, in my case an online business at that. Is there a website that can assist me? Any suggestions? Thanks.

  12. 5 julio 2014 a las 2:14

    I’m looking for a free or cheap webhost to move my Joomla website to from my localhost. I want a webhost that doesn’t use Fantastico as its only method of installation? Any suggestions?.

  13. 8 julio 2014 a las 4:13

    I’m wondering how will I make my blog in blogspot available via google web search? I’ve seen some blogs that can easily be googled but mine won’t show in google at all..

  14. 10 julio 2014 a las 3:23

    Im 13 and i really want to start a blog?

  15. 15 julio 2014 a las 14:30

    I want to start a newspaper online and need to register the name and the content. Need to do it internationally. However, not a clue how to do it… I’ve already got a domain, but the title would be slightly different from the domain name..

  16. 18 julio 2014 a las 18:30

    I noticed that WordPress charges a fee for you to make changes to your blog and blogspot doesn’t..But does wordpress have some other advantage over google’s blogspot that I’m missing?.

  17. 19 julio 2014 a las 1:37

    I’m curious, because I want to study creative writing in college. Thanks!.

  18. 19 julio 2014 a las 12:46

    Why does Alex Jones just post mainstream news articles on his website? Isn’t he breaking copyright laws?

  19. 19 julio 2014 a las 16:04

    I always used to think that, while, the first word meant a person who blogs, the second word stood for a blog hosting site! Now, I am utterly confused because my uncle tells me, that both of them are the same hosting site for those who blog with Google using blogger/blogspot! Can somebody with authentic knowledge please help me resolve my doubt? Please take my question seriously and “I earnestly request” Y!A members to respond with discreet academic answers, following community guidelines..

  20. 19 julio 2014 a las 23:26

    I’m planning to write a literature blog, and I want to get as much readers as possible, even those who don’t like books much, to be able to encourage them to read. Suggestions? No bashing please!.

  21. 22 julio 2014 a las 0:37

    I am 20 years old and interested in starting a blog, but I’m not sure where I should (what site) or how to start. I have so many interests(fashion, politics,football,acting,etc) so I’d like a journal like blog that I can write about anything and everything. Please weigh in..

  22. 28 julio 2014 a las 18:22

    What information technologies could we use to make it easier to keep track of when new blog posts were made and which blog posts we had read and which we haven’t read? Please be precise.

  23. 16 agosto 2014 a las 19:45

    Hello, I’m having trouble trying to change the settings for my facebook account. I use firefox, and when I opened the account I clicked on the button saying I wanted firefox to remember my password info. Well, I’ve now changed my mind and want to remove firefox from remembering my info. Does anyone know how to do this? Please help if you do. Thank You..

  24. 18 agosto 2014 a las 23:36

    The template I made doesn’t have any code in it about the navbar. I’d like to bring it back. What code do I put in to show the Navbar in blogger?.

  25. 20 agosto 2014 a las 17:20

    I have a school project for my creative writing class that requires a writing portfolio, but I have no clue how to make one. I never really understood what a portfolio was. If someone could help out, it’d be wonderful..

  26. 23 agosto 2014 a las 1:06

    I am a 19 year old female quadriplegic and a mother of a two-year-old daughter. I am not able to work because of my disability but I do have a voice-activated computer and I know a lot about computers and the Internet. I want to start a website I do not know about what. I need IDEAS! I would like to make some profit on my website but I do not know how to do that or how to get companies to pay to put ads up on my website. I don’t even know where to go to start my own website. I need lots and lots of help if someone would like to help me out or maybe be partners with me when the website starts making a profit you will get a portion of the profits..

  1. 7 septiembre 2014 a las 3:44
  2. 12 septiembre 2014 a las 5:01
  3. 2 octubre 2014 a las 9:18
  4. 8 octubre 2014 a las 9:24
  5. 8 octubre 2014 a las 9:29
  6. 8 octubre 2014 a las 9:48
  7. 9 octubre 2014 a las 9:41
  8. 13 octubre 2014 a las 10:01
  9. 15 octubre 2014 a las 9:28
  10. 3 junio 2015 a las 1:16
  11. 4 noviembre 2015 a las 9:23

Responder

