Inicio > Informática > Descarga las herramientas para desarrolladores de Windows Phone 7

Descarga las herramientas para desarrolladores de Windows Phone 7

Ya están disponibles para descargar las herramientas para crear aplicaciones para móviles con Windows Phone 7. El software necesario lo encontrarás en este enlace.

El software incluido en este paquete es:

  • Visual Studio 2010 Express for Windows Phone CTP
  • Windows Phone Emulator CTP
  • Silverlight for Windows Phone CTP
  • XNA 4.0 Game Studio CTP

 

Si sientes curiosidad, puedes obtener más información desde esta web: http://developer.windowsphone.com/windows-phone-7-series/

Categorías:Informática Etiquetas:
  1. Deb
    10 noviembre 2012 a las 7:32

    I don’t leave a response, but I read some of the remarks on this page Descarga las herramientas para desarrolladores de Windows Phone 7 Que duro es ser Informático. I do have 2 questions for you if it’s allright.
    Is it only me or does it give the impression like a few of these remarks appear like they are left
    by brain dead folks?😛 And, if you are posting
    at other online social sites, I’d like to keep up with anything new you have to post. Would you make a list of all of your shared sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  2. 26 diciembre 2012 a las 18:14

    My blog is to help novice traders to trade the stock market.
    I recently added CommentLuv (via IntenseDebate) to my blog because I think
    it is a win-win relation. Feel free to stop by and leave me a
    comment.

  3. 25 abril 2013 a las 2:05

    Greetings from Carolina! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I love the information you provide here and can’t wait to take a look
    when I get home. I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G
    .. Anyways, good site!

  4. 21 mayo 2013 a las 23:18

    Wonderful blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Appreciate it

  5. 24 junio 2013 a las 21:58

    I am regular visitor, how are you everybody? This post posted at this web site is genuinely
    nice.

  6. 12 marzo 2014 a las 23:51

    Hello.This article was really motivating, especially since I was investigating for thoughts on this topic last Sunday.

  7. 23 julio 2014 a las 1:32

    Superb article, Added to favorites – need to link it to my girl

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

